Poll

What resolution you use to play Archlord?

1920X1080
35 (51.5%)
1680X1050
2 (2.9%)
1600X900
9 (13.2%)
1536X864
1 (1.5%)
1440X900
3 (4.4%)
1366X768
10 (14.7%)
Other [Write in comments, if your resolution is very similar to any above]
8 (11.8%)

Total Members Voted: 67

Author Topic: What resolution you use to play Archlord?  (Read 757 times)

D0gm4

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 73
  • Karma: +7/-5
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #15 on: January 07, 2018, 03:25:05 AM »
1280x1024

G4zeld4

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 377
  • Karma: +3/-65
  • #MakeArchlordGreatAgain #AndCommunityBetter
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #16 on: January 07, 2018, 07:10:42 AM »
windowed for farming
full screen for Infernum
G4zeld4    Lv120 Zerk - Current Main
Filf           Lv120 Scion - Retired Archlord 2015
Tart         Lv120 Swashi
Wh0re      Lv120 Sorc
Wildstyle  Lv120 Ranger - Ongoing project

Proud to have been Leader of Owned Guild.

Crit1ks

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #17 on: January 07, 2018, 10:11:45 AM »
1024x768

Vect0r

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 464
  • Karma: +86/-10
  • Rebels4life
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #18 on: January 07, 2018, 01:37:27 PM »
1920x 1080 but i wouldn't say no to 4k ;)
Need a Middleman? Contact me via PM!



My Character:
5henlong
Vect0r, Cataclyssm, Rebel1 & Thethys
Vect0rthe2nd Lv117

R.I.P.

Adei/Arta/Aur0/Bamb/Crit/Figh/Inyo/Ixxx/Pown/Seff/Syna/Voxy/Zeph

Mortal Killer

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 738
  • Karma: +3/-137
    • View Profile