Poll

What resolution you use to play Archlord?

1920X1080
39 (52.7%)
1680X1050
2 (2.7%)
1600X900
9 (12.2%)
1536X864
1 (1.4%)
1440X900
3 (4.1%)
1366X768
12 (16.2%)
Other [Write in comments, if your resolution is very similar to any above]
8 (10.8%)

Total Members Voted: 73

Author Topic: What resolution you use to play Archlord?  (Read 1471 times)

admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 993
  • Karma: +218/-280
    • View Profile
    • http://www.justac.net
What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« on: January 06, 2018, 05:01:36 AM »
Hope players join the poll and we need this data for future update.

Thanks for your support!  :-* :-*
Justac Team

MajoreN

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: +5/-4
  • RoyalRetard
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2018, 06:08:03 AM »
I play on 1920x1200, cant click ;-(
Stopped with Justac and now plays Alcadia with archer named Granit.

Played
Cast Swash Push lvl 120 Warrior of Nightmare
Cast/Crit Ranger Selmya 120 Warrior of Nightmare
Elementalist Ecstacy 120 Warrior of Nightmare

Swash and Ranger is Eijun's characters.
*Forever RetardMafia Member* ~Oskar

jorge123

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 280
  • Karma: +6/-13
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2018, 06:09:04 AM »
id prefer a answer to my ticket so can play again without getting hacked before i answer that

dracky

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 676
  • Karma: +16/-20
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2018, 07:50:14 AM »
id prefer a answer to my ticket so can play again without getting hacked before i answer that

+1

Lucas

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 744
  • Karma: +280/-68
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2018, 07:54:38 AM »
1360*768 windowed mode  :-[

MajoreN

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: +5/-4
  • RoyalRetard
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #5 on: January 06, 2018, 09:12:02 AM »
Make 1920x1200 qq. Maybe you should announce when the best class event is.
Stopped with Justac and now plays Alcadia with archer named Granit.

Played
Cast Swash Push lvl 120 Warrior of Nightmare
Cast/Crit Ranger Selmya 120 Warrior of Nightmare
Elementalist Ecstacy 120 Warrior of Nightmare

Swash and Ranger is Eijun's characters.
*Forever RetardMafia Member* ~Oskar

KAPONI - Sorc

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 252
  • Karma: +6/-15
  • I WANT PIZZAS
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #6 on: January 06, 2018, 10:14:15 AM »
1024*768*32 bit QQ

Windows mode !
Principe Sayayin

Vegitto new project !

Tal0n - sorc Dead
Kaponi   sorc SOLD *
Lordbills - summoner
Chocha49 - mage

Game Over hasta la muerte


Vorsakend

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 339
  • Karma: +37/-26
  • Nihil Sine Deo
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #7 on: January 06, 2018, 10:43:38 AM »
1024*768*32 bit QQ

Windows mode !
Same. :)

                            BOSCH ^_^
                            Bloodalex
                            Baxeca
                            Halfpast
                            S4sha
 Chars sold: Vorsy/Flucky/Skarloc/

Webzenized

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 132
  • Karma: +0/-19
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #8 on: January 06, 2018, 12:21:10 PM »
i play on 86320x32418 why ¿
Level79 QQ DOGS

Amoswar

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 421
  • Karma: +40/-21
    • View Profile
Deathlord2 - knight (FIRST ARCHLORD OF 2018)
Eijun - zerk
Naixx - sorc (used by Shankbaba)
Selmya - ranger (used by Oskar)
Push - swash
Ovni - scion
Leader of RetardMafia
We are recruiting, welcome all activ players!


MajoreN

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: +5/-4
  • RoyalRetard
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #10 on: January 06, 2018, 04:14:12 PM »
4k all the time
Stopped with Justac and now plays Alcadia with archer named Granit.

Played
Cast Swash Push lvl 120 Warrior of Nightmare
Cast/Crit Ranger Selmya 120 Warrior of Nightmare
Elementalist Ecstacy 120 Warrior of Nightmare

Swash and Ranger is Eijun's characters.
*Forever RetardMafia Member* ~Oskar

Dopam1n

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +25/-2
  • ing4me "Dopam1n"
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #11 on: January 06, 2018, 04:27:07 PM »
3440 x 1440 q_q

But AL on 1920 x 1080 window


Ranger 120 - Dopam1n < Title
Zerk 120 - Serotonin < Title
Archer 120 - Paran0x < 5/30 QQ
Slayer 120 - Noradrenalin < Title
Sorc 120 - D0pam1n < Title

arch10rd1

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 86
  • Karma: +2/-2
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #12 on: January 06, 2018, 07:02:16 PM »
1280×1024 :-[
Zerk:99999    Knight:1688888

Proteus

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 901
  • Karma: +76/-87
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #13 on: January 06, 2018, 07:54:58 PM »
1920x 1080




Failed to prepare? Prepare to fail!

Youtube Profile -> https://www.youtube.com/user/erv1sal

starforce11

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1072
  • Karma: +47/-88
  • Homunculus
    • View Profile
Re: What resolution you use to play Archlord?
« Reply #14 on: January 06, 2018, 09:12:58 PM »
1920x 1080
,Yunie,Yuna,Queenofhearts,Oceanus
Bishamon ( New Main )