Author Topic: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.  (Read 99168 times)

TheItalianDude

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #90 on: January 04, 2014, 09:42:58 AM »
Mh there isn't a link for already modded ini?
And every link i press it redirects me to 64 bit version download,how I can do ,i miss even original ini because messed a bit up QQ

lench

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148
  • Karma: +5/-3
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #91 on: January 04, 2014, 10:02:27 AM »
Mh there isn't a link for already modded ini?
And every link i press it redirects me to 64 bit version download,how I can do ,i miss even original ini because messed a bit up QQ

I have the same problem cant get 32x version its everywhere 64x...

Shajik

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 354
  • Karma: +65/-4
  • Ad Excelsa Tendo
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #92 on: January 04, 2014, 10:14:32 AM »
Thank you for reporting that, links fixed!

@TheItalianDude per l'ini già pronto c'è da aspettare ancora.. alice ha pensato di regalarmi un weekend senza adsl :) però ora c'è la 32bit+ini che puoi usare tranquillamente sopra al tuo ini ;)

lench

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148
  • Karma: +5/-3
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #93 on: January 04, 2014, 11:02:44 AM »
Thanks works fine now :)

lench

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148
  • Karma: +5/-3
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #94 on: January 04, 2014, 11:37:44 AM »
Why do i get a crash when i come to a spot where someone is farming?

« Last Edit: January 04, 2014, 11:51:41 AM by Snopee »

Shajik

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 354
  • Karma: +65/-4
  • Ad Excelsa Tendo
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #95 on: January 04, 2014, 12:10:21 PM »
Why do i get a crash when i come to a spot where someone is farming?



You get this at every spot?

lench

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148
  • Karma: +5/-3
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #96 on: January 04, 2014, 01:23:08 PM »
i got it in the CF 31-40 but after like 10 trys i finaly could come there and no crash since then playing for like 30min and its working

joca94

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 310
  • Karma: +15/-14
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #97 on: January 04, 2014, 03:44:08 PM »
Hello i got a problem, ever since the new update, i cant use skills if i switch weapon or if i remove weapon and equip it after, i cant use any skill, so i gotta relog to fix it. Please fix it

Shajik

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 354
  • Karma: +65/-4
  • Ad Excelsa Tendo
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #98 on: January 04, 2014, 03:53:06 PM »
Hello i got a problem, ever since the new update, i cant use skills if i switch weapon or if i remove weapon and equip it after, i cant use any skill, so i gotta relog to fix it. Please fix it

Wrong topic mate, but I got this problem too and well after the last update.. still nothin due to modified ini, like the above error :)

joca94

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 310
  • Karma: +15/-14
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #99 on: January 04, 2014, 09:09:33 PM »
Hello i got a problem, ever since the new update, i cant use skills if i switch weapon or if i remove weapon and equip it after, i cant use any skill, so i gotta relog to fix it. Please fix it

Wrong topic mate, but I got this problem too and well after the last update.. still nothin due to modified ini, like the above error :)
Oh i tougt that wep change was caused dye to ini, im sorry :)

Shajik

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 354
  • Karma: +65/-4
  • Ad Excelsa Tendo
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #100 on: January 04, 2014, 09:42:25 PM »
Hello i got a problem, ever since the new update, i cant use skills if i switch weapon or if i remove weapon and equip it after, i cant use any skill, so i gotta relog to fix it. Please fix it

Wrong topic mate, but I got this problem too and well after the last update.. still nothin due to modified ini, like the above error :)
Oh i tougt that wep change was caused dye to ini, im sorry :)
Just weapon disappearing if not HH/Combinated (or elite lv47-63 with antithief) but, it's just visual. There's actually a bug in which if u unequip weapon (to repair it for example) and you equip it back.. u are still able to cast, just buff don't get applied and damage isn't done.. but that's another story related probably with somethin more complex than simple client ini edit :)

Piskot

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 207
  • Karma: +4/-6
    • View Profile
    • http://i.imgur.com/DetpLg7.jpg
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #101 on: January 05, 2014, 12:57:55 PM »
where is your's anti thief ?
Piskotka - Ele 120 - Buffer
Puss - Swash 94 - Buffer
Sally - Ranger 120 - Drop in CF
Piskotik - Zerk 104 - Droper in HH
Piskotknajt - Knight - 5x :D - BS Droper ^^
Piskoticka - Mage 79 - STOP/Dropper in CF
Piskotcz - Archer - 7x - gogogo

/w me in game :P


robinator002

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 263
  • Karma: +12/-10
  • Casual player
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #102 on: January 10, 2014, 07:28:16 PM »
hi, program doesn't work anymore for me :(
It loads untill it says 'done' but in game nothing changed.
Any idea how this may come?

Shajik

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 354
  • Karma: +65/-4
  • Ad Excelsa Tendo
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #103 on: January 10, 2014, 07:31:39 PM »
hi, program doesn't work anymore for me :(
It loads untill it says 'done' but in game nothing changed.
Any idea how this may come?

Sorry man, unfortunately I stopped both game and renamer developement concerning this p-server untill things stop definately or gets better. At first sight it could be maybe both you ran it without admin permission or u selected the wrong folder (u need to choose archlord folder, not ini.. actualy the folder which has ini folder inside :) )

robinator002

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 263
  • Karma: +12/-10
  • Casual player
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Custom INI Editor - NOW C.E.
« Reply #104 on: January 10, 2014, 08:46:53 PM »
hi, program doesn't work anymore for me :(
It loads untill it says 'done' but in game nothing changed.
Any idea how this may come?

Sorry man, unfortunately I stopped both game and renamer developement concerning this p-server untill things stop definately or gets better. At first sight it could be maybe both you ran it without admin permission or u selected the wrong folder (u need to choose archlord folder, not ini.. actualy the folder which has ini folder inside :) )
oh ye I see. No problem mate, great program u made and kept up to date. Thanks for the effort you put in :)